CleanWIP Magazine hosts the #CleanWIP author hashtag game six days a week (Sunday through Friday) to help find clean content to share with readers and to help find authors who market their works as ‘clean.’ The themes will be announced here first. In the Facebook CleanWIP author group, we’ll schedule each theme’s collaboration thread to be posted around 9:00 to 11:00 PM Eastern on the eve of each new theme.

(We use #CleanWIP theme to announce the theme on public social posts.)

  • Relaxed Friday! Share great clean lines with #CleanWIP
  • Thursday, December 12: DECORATE
  • Wednesday, December 11: LIGHT
  • Tuesday, December 10: TREE
  • Monday, December 9: FOREST
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019: TRADITION
  • Relaxed Friday! Share great clean lines with #CleanWIP
  • Thursday, December 5: AIR
  • Wednesday, December 4: SPACE
  • Tuesday, December 3: RAIL
  • Monday, December 2: ROAD
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019: TRAVEL
  • Relaxed Friday! Share great clean lines with #CleanWIP
  • Thursday, November 28: THANKFUL
  • Wednesday, November 27: FOOD
  • Tuesday, November 26: BAKE
  • Monday, November 25: ROAST
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019: GATHER
  • Relaxed Friday! Share great clean lines with #CleanWIP
  • Thursday, November 21: QUIT
  • Wednesday, November 20: PREPARE
  • Tuesday, November 19: MONEY
  • Monday, November 18: FAMILY
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019: HEALTH
  • Relaxed Friday! Share great clean lines with #CleanWIP
  • Thursday, November 14: DETERMINATION
  • Wednesday, November 13: HONOR
  • Tuesday, November 12: BRAVE
  • Monday, November 11: VETERAN
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019: SERVICE
  • Relaxed Friday! Share great clean lines with #CleanWIP
  • Thursday, November 7: BLUE (the color)
  • Wednesday, November 6: BORROW
  • Tuesday, November 5: NEW
  • Monday, November 4: OLD
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019: SOMETHING
  • Relaxed Friday! Share great clean lines with #CleanWIP
  • Thursday, October 31: TERRIFY
  • Wednesday, October 30: SCARE
  • Tuesday, October 29: FEAR
  • Monday, October 28: WORRY
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019: CONCERN
  • Relaxed Friday! Share great clean lines with #CleanWIP
  • Thursday, October 24: SUN
  • Wednesday, October 23: SNOW
  • Tuesday, October 22: LIGHTNING
  • Monday, October 21: RAIN
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019: WIND (the weather kind)
  • Relaxed Friday! Share great clean lines with #CleanWIP
  • Thursday, October 17: FINISH
  • Wednesday, October 16: MIDDLE
  • Tuesday, October 15: TOMORROW
  • Monday, October 14: TODAY
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019: YESTERDAY

(We thank the hosts who not only tolerated our temporary hashtag game tag-along, but also promoted it. Although we had intended to tag-along through October, we’re using own word lists ahead of schedule.)

  • Relaxed Friday! Share great clean lines with #CleanWIP
  • Thursday, October 10 #CleanWIP and #Thurds: FAR
  • Wednesday, October 9 #CleanWIP and #1lineWed: SISTERS
  • Tuesday, October 8 #CleanWIP and Better2sDay: ADULT BEVERAGE
  • Monday, October 7 #CleanWIP and #MuseMON: MOONLIGHT
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 #CleanWIP and #SunWIP: MIND
  • Friday, October 4 #CleanWIP and #FictFri: Author’s choice of CLOSE / NEAR / DISTANT / FAR
  • Thursday, October 3 #CleanWIP and #Thurds: CHECK
  • Wednesday, October 2 #CleanWIP and #1lineWed: BROTHERS
  • Tuesday, October 1 CleanWIP and #Better2sDay: PETS
  • Monday, September 30 CleanWIP and #MuseMon: REALITY
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 #CleanWIP and #SunWIP: CARE
  • Friday, September 27 #CleanWIP and #FictFri: Author’s choice ETHEREAL or SUBSTANTIAL
  • Thursday, September 26 #CleanWIP and #Thurds: HIT
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019, #CleanWIP and #1lineWed: HELLO